Lønningsflaten 26, 26 5258 Blomsterdalen

Kontakt oss

Per G. Thomassen
Daglig Leder
Tlf: +47 55 22 75 30
Mob: +47 953 30 519
per@teigeelektro.no
Stein Tore Guttormsen
Salgssjef
Tlf: +47 55 22 75 30
Mob: +47 932 58 104
stein@teigeelektro.no
Tore Goss Olsen
Seniorkonsulent Samferdsel
Tlf: +47 456 66 988
 
tore@teigeelektro.no
Irene A. Andersen
Administrasjonsmedarbeider
Tlf: +47 55 22 75 30
 
post@teigeelektro.no
Roar Teige
Styreformann
Tlf: +47 920 89 156
 
roar@teigeelektro.no
Dag Terje Røen
Produktsjef Sentraliserte Systemer
Tlf: +47 55 22 75 30
Mob: +47 413 37 071
dag@teigeelektro.no
Trond Fredriksen
Salgsansvarlig Nødlys
Tlf: +47 55 22 75 30
Mob: +47 928 02 081
trond@teigeelektro.no
Håkon Megrund
Serviceteknikker
Tlf: +47 55 22 75 30
Mob: +47 484 83 810
haakon@teigeelektro.no